New Gift-basket Giveaway for September!

Hello everyone! Welcome to September. New month, NEW giveaway!

Kimble Beauty products for this month's giveaway!

Kimble Beauty Bamboo Thermal Styling Brush, Kimble Beauty Thermal Styling Brush (plastic), Kimble Beauty Bamboo Smooth Finishing Paddle Brush, Silk Pillowcase & Silk Bonnet.

Become a follower on Twitter and Retweet to be entered to win!  All new Facebook Page fans will also be entered to win! sign up for the new FB page HERE.

Good luck to everyone! Also I will be congratulating our July contest’s winner via video blog very soon!  More hair care advice is also coming your way. Keep those comments and questions coming!!

As always, thank you so much for being part of my team!

9 thoughts on “New Gift-basket Giveaway for September!

  1. Nairobi Williams says:

    I’ve tried your products before and they work wonderfully. I was able to find them when I lived in Houston, but having a hard time finding them since I’ve moved here to Louisiana…help

  2. Arlene F says:

    I love your stuff and really hope I get my name drawn for the basket of goodies! My hair needs help! I follow you on twitter and rt’ed contest, and I follow you on FB too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

