Kimble Product Reviews-What Consumer’s Really Think

Happy Humpday to all of my beautiful & wonderful people out there!

I am not sure if you know but my products are available in Target and on Target.com and so you don’t get my biased opinion of how great and awesome the products are (even though they are really great and awesome) I searched on youtube and found a few people who actually uploaded videos of them using my products and their honest opinions…And if you currently use any of my products or after you purchase them, please feel free to give me your feedback! I always want to know what the customer thinks because its my goal to give you the Red Carpet Treatment in your own home!!! (Keep in mind, I didn’t solicit these women to review the videos so some are a little wacky! But have a good laugh)

I look forward to hearing back from you!

–Happy Styling

xoxo KK

Leave a Reply

